English

 

Kate Cutright
Mrs. Kate Cutright '93

(925) 686-5353 x341
kcutright@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 2
English 3

Education:
BA in English from California State University, Chico
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential with English supplement from St. Mary's College of California 

Years at Carondelet: 2

Jenny Lambert
Mrs. Jenny Lambert

(925) 686-5353 x302
jlambert@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 2 Honors
Writing Seminar and Literature Seminar

Education:
BA in English from University of California, Davis            

Years at Carondelet: 7

 

Jenni Mammola.JPG
Mrs. Jennifer Mammola

(925) 686-5353 x361
jmammola@carondeleths.org

Courses:
French 1 & 2

Education:
BA in French and Journalism from Baylor University
MA in French from San Francisco State University            

Years at Carondelet: 8

Danielle O'Connor
Ms. Danielle O'Connor '03

(925) 686-5353 x301
doconnor@carondeleths.org 

Courses:
English 1
English 3

Education:
BA in Humanities from San Diego State University
Single Subject Teaching Credential from St. Mary’s College of California            

Years at Carondelet: 3

Jen Reinwald
Mrs. Jennifer Reinwald

(925) 686-5353 x370
jreinwald@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 1 
AP English Literature and Composition

Education:
BA in English from St. Mary’s College of California
MA in Theology from the Graduate Theological Union in Berkeley, CA
Single Subject Teaching Credential in English from St. Mary’s College of California            

Years at Carondelet: 8

Michael Schooler
Mr. Michael Schooler

(925) 686-5353 x326
mschooler@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 1
English 2

Education:
BA in Literature/Writing from University of California, San Diego

Years at Carondelet:

Hayley Strandberg
Mrs. Hayley (Strandberg) Shapland

English Department Chair
(925) 686-5353 x327
hstrandberg@carondeleths.org

Courses:
AP Language and Composition
Classics of Horror
English 2

Education:
BA in English from University of California, Los Angeles
MA in Education from University of California, Davis

Years at Carondelet: 8

Rosanne Siino
Rosanne Siino, PhD '80

(925) 686-5353 x324
rsiino@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 4 Hybrid

Education:
BA in Communications from University of the Pacific
PhD in Management Science and Engineering from Stanford University

Years at Carondelet: 4

Lisa Xavier
Mrs. Lisa Xavier '90

(925) 686-5353 x309
lreddam@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 1
English 2H

Education:
BA in English from University of California, Davis            
Single Subject Teaching Credential from St. Mary's College of California            

Years at Carondelet: 17