Alphabetical Directory

Please use the navigation menu on the left to look up faculty and staff by department.

Akridge, Donna

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
925.686.5353 x100
dakridge@carondeleths.org

Alpert, Sarah

Personal Counselor 
925.686.5353 x156
salpert@carondeleths.org

Allocco, Janis

Science / Math
925.686.5353 x321

jallocco@carondeleths.org 

Almonte, Katie

Social Studies 
925.686.5353 x318
kalmonte@carondeleths.org

Anicich, Marybeth

Special Events Assistant
925.686.5353 x153
manicich@carondeleths.org

Appel, Michael 

Social Studies
925.686.5353 x383
mappel@carondeleths.org 

Besagno, Stacie

Director of Student Support Services / Personal Counselor
925.686.5353 x158
sbesagno@carondeleths.org

Bossert, Anne

Modern Language
925.686.5353 x304
abossert@carondeleths.org

Bradford, Jane

Learning Specialist
Extention 335
jbradford@carondeleths.org

Breazeale, Linda

College Counselor (A-F)
925.686.5353 x139
lbreazeale@carondeleths.org

Buika, Stephanie 

Athletic Trainer 
925.686.5353 x142
sbuika@carondeleths.org 

Cabral, Anne-Marie

Math
925.686.5353 x315
acabral@carondeleths.org

Carey, Kate

Religious Studies
925.686.5353 x306
kcarey@carondeleths.org

Chavez, Ashley 

HPERD
925.686.5353 x323
achavez@carondeleths.org  

Cline, Stephanie

HPERD
925.686.5353 x307
scline@carondeleths.org

Cotter, Bonnie

President
925.686.5353 x180
bcotter@carondeleths.org            

Cranmer, Kristin

College Counseling Assistant
925.686.5353 x138

kcranmer@carondeleths.org

Cutright, Kate

English 
925.686.5353 x341
kcutright@carondeleths.org