Alphabetical Directory

Please use the navigation menu on the left to look up faculty and staff by department.

Ahern, Mary

Personal Counselor 
Extension 156
mahern@carondeleths.org

Akridge, Donna

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Extension 100
dakridge@carondeleths.org

Allocco, Janis

Science / Math
Extension 321
jallocco@carondeleths.org

 

Almonte, Katie

Social Studies / Academic Advisor Grade 11
Extension 318
kalmonte@carondeleths.org

Anicich, Marybeth

Special Events Assistant
Extension 153
manicich@carondeleths.org

Besagno, Stacie

Director of Student Support Services / Personal Counselor
Extension 158
sbesagno@carondeleths.org

Bossert, Anne

Modern Language
Extension 304
abossert@carondeleths.org

Bradford, Jane

Learning Specialist
Extention 335
jbradford@carondeleths.org

Breazeale, Linda

College Counselor (A-F)
Extension 139
lbreazeale@carondeleths.org

Cabral, Anne-Marie

Math
Extension 315
acabral@carondeleths.org

Carey, Kate

Religious Studies
Extension 306
kcarey@carondeleths.org

Cline, Stephanie

HPERD
Extension 307
scline@carondeleths.org

Cotter, Bonnie

President
Extension 180
bcotter@carondeleths.org            

Cranmer, Kristin

College Counseling Assistant
Extension 138

kcranmer@carondeleths.org

Cutright, Kate

English 
Extension 341
kcutright@carondeleths.org