Mathematics

 

ALLOCCO_JANIS.JPG
Mrs. Janis Allocco

925.686.5353 x321
jallocco@carondeleths.org

Courses: 
Algebra 1
Math Lab
Physics 9

Education:
MA in Education & BA in Liberal and Civic Studies, St. Mary's College of California
USF Professional Administrative Credential in progress
CA Admin Credential, Multiple Subject Credential

Years at Carondelet: 2

CABRAL_ANNE-MARIE.JPG
Mrs. Anne-Marie Cabral

925.686.5353 x315
acabral@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 2 w/Trig Honors
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus

Education:
BS in Mechanical Engineering from University of California, Santa Barbara

Years at Carondelet: 7           

DITTRICH_MARY BETH.JPG
Mrs. Mary Beth Dittrich '79

925.686.5353 x369
mbdittrich@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 1 
Algebra 2 Intermediate
Geometry 

Education:
BA in Religious Studies from St. Mary's College of California

Years at Carondelet: 27

NEWSOM_CATHY.JPG
Mrs. Cathy Newsom

925.686.5353 x322
cnewsom@carondeleths.org

Courses: 
Geometry
Geometry Honors

Years at Carondelet: 28

SCHOOLER_LESLEY.JPG
Mrs. Lesley Burke Schooler '96

925.686.5353 x313
lschooler@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Probability & Statistics
Algebra 1
Algebra 1B

Education:
MA in Educational Leadership, St. Mary's College of California
BS in Economics and Business Administration, St. Mary's College of California
CLAD, Single Subject Credential in Business and Foundational Mathematics

Years at Carondelet: 2

SCHROEDER_MICHAEL.JPG
Mr. Michael Schroeder

925.686.5353 x329
mschroeder@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 2
Pre-Calculus
AP Statistics

Education:
BS in Math from University of Wisconsin-Madison
JD from New College of California (no longer exists)

Years at Carondelet: 13

SILVEIRA_JOE.JPG
Mr. Joseph Silveira

Mathematics Department Chair
925.686.5353 x350
jsilveira@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 1 Honors
Algebra 2
Geometry Honors

Education:

BS in Business Administration and Economics, Saint Mary’s College of California
MA in Educational Leadership, Saint Mary’s College of California
Professional Clear California Multiple Subject Teaching Credential (K-12), Saint Mary’s College of California
Professional Clear Administrative Services Credential (Tier 1/Tier 2), Saint Mary’s College of California
Pursuing Doctorate in Educational Administration, Saint Mary’s College of California

Years at Carondelet: 8