Mathematics

 

Allocco.JPG
Mrs. Janis Allocco

(925) 686-5353 x321
jallocco@carondeleths.org

Courses: 

Education:
MA in Education & BA in Liberal and Civic Studies, St. Mary's College of California
USF Professional Administrative Credential in progress
CA Admin Credential, Multiple Subject Credential

Years at Carondelet: First

anne-marie cabral
Mrs. Anne-Marie Cabral

(925) 686-5353 x315
acabral@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 2
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus AB

Education:
BS in Mechanical Engineering from University of California, Santa Barbara

Years at Carondelet: 6           

mary beth dittrich
Mrs. Mary Beth Dittrich '79

(925) 686-5353 x369
mbdittrich@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 1A & 1B
Algebra 1
Geometry Honors

Education:
BA in Religious Studies from St. Mary's College of California

Years at Carondelet: 26

Newsom.JPG
Mrs. Cathy Newsom

(925) 686-5353 x322
cnewsom@carondeleths.org

Years at Carondelet: 27

L Schooler.JPG
Mrs. Lesley Burke Schooler '96

(925) 686-5353 x313
lschooler@carondeleths.org

Courses:

Education:
MA in Educational Leadership, St. Mary's College of California
BS in Economics and Business Administration, St. Mary's College of California
CLAD, Single Subject Credential in Business and Foundational Mathematics

Years at Carondelet: First

Schroeder.JPG

Mr. Michael Schroeder

(925) 686-5353 x329
mschroeder@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 w/Trigonometry Honors
Pre-Calculus
Probability and Statistics

Education:
BS in Math from University of Wisconsin-Madison
JD from New College of California (no longer exists)

Years at Carondelet: 12

joe silveira
Mr. Joseph Silveira

Mathematics Department Chair
(925) 686-5353 x350
jsilveira@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Algebra 2
Geometry

Education:
BS in Business Administration and Economics from St. Mary's College of California
MA in Educational Leadership from St. Mary's College of California
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential with Mathematics supplement

Years at Carondelet: 6