Mathematics

 

ALLOCCO_JANIS.JPG
Mrs. Janis Allocco

925.686.5353 x321
jallocco@carondeleths.org


Education:
MA in Education & BA in Liberal and Civic Studies, St. Mary's College of California
USF Professional Administrative Credential in progress
CA Admin Credential, Multiple Subject Credential

Years at Carondelet: 3

OGIE_BRIONES.JPG
Mr. Rogelio Briones

925.686.5353 x373
rbriones@carondeleths.org 

Years at Carondelet: First 

CABRAL_ANNE-MARIE.JPG
Mrs. Anne-Marie Cabral

925.686.5353 x315
acabral@carondeleths.org


Education:
BS in Mechanical Engineering from University of California, Santa Barbara

Years at Carondelet: 8           

DITTRICH_MARY BETH.JPG
Mrs. Mary Beth Dittrich '79

925.686.5353 x369
mbdittrich@carondeleths.org


Education:
BA in Religious Studies from St. Mary's College of California

Years at Carondelet: 28

NEWSOM_CATHY.JPG
Mrs. Cathy Newsom

925.686.5353 x322
cnewsom@carondeleths.org


Years at Carondelet: 29

SCHOOLER_LESLEY.JPG
Mrs. Lesley Burke Schooler '96 - Dept. Chair

925.686.5353 x313
lschooler@carondeleths.org


Education:
MA in Educational Leadership, St. Mary's College of California
BS in Economics and Business Administration, St. Mary's College of California
CLAD, Single Subject Credential in Business and Foundational Mathematics

Years at Carondelet: 3

SCHROEDER_MICHAEL.JPG
Mr. Michael Schroeder

925.686.5353 x329
mschroeder@carondeleths.org

 

Education:
BS in Math from University of Wisconsin-Madison
JD from New College of California (no longer exists)

Years at Carondelet: 14