Student Support Services

 

Ms. Sarah (Hultman '92) Alpert

Personal Counselor 
(925) 686-5353 x156
salpert@carondeleths.org

Years at Carondelet: First           

Almonte.JPG
Mrs. Katherine Almonte 

Academic Advisor (Juniors)
(925) 686-5353  x318
kalmonte@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Civics
US History

Education:
BA in Geography from University of California, Santa Barbara
Single Subject Teaching Credential (CLAD) in Social Science from University of San Francisco

Years at Carondelet: 6

Cranmer.JPG
Ms. Kristin Cranmer

College Counseling Assistant
(925) 686-5353 x138
kcranmer@carondeleths.org

Education:
MA in School Counseling from St. Mary's College of California
BS in Human Development from University of California, Davis

Years at Carondelet: 1

Besagno.JPG
Mrs. Stacie Besagno

Director of Student Support/Personal Counselor  
(925) 686-5353 x158
sbesagno@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Psychology from University of California, Berkeley
MS in Counseling from San Francisco State University
CA Pupil Personnel Services Credential (K-12), San Francisco State University 

Years at Carondelet: 7

Jane Bradford
Mrs. Jane Bradford 

Learning Specialist
(925) 686-5353 x335
jbradford@carondeleths.org

Education:
Bachelor of Arts,   Learning Disabilities, Monmouth College, Monmouth, Illinois 
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, Level II Mild-Moderate Disabilities Teaching Credential, Reading Specialist Credential, St. Mary's College of California
CLAD certificate, University of San Diego, San Diego, California 

Years at Carondelet: 2

Linda Breazeale
Mrs. Linda Breazeale

College and Career Counselor (students A-F)
(925) 686-5353 x139
lbreazeale@carondeleths.org

Education:
Bachelor of Science from San Francisco State 
Master of Arts in Clinical Psychology from John F. Kennedy University

Years at Carondelet: 12

Karen Denne
Ms. Karen Denne

Director of Educational Support/Learning Specialist
(925) 686-5353 x184
kdenne@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Educational Support

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Masters of Science in Special Education, Mild-Moderate Disabilities Option, California State University, East Bay
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, California State University, East Bay
Level II Mild-Moderate Disabilities Option Teaching Credential, California State University, East Bay

Years at Carondelet: 7

Kathy Harris
Ms. Kathy Harris

Director of Admissions/Academic Advisor (Freshmen)
(925) 686-5353 x161
kharris@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Study skills one-on-one

Education:
BA in Physical Education (minor in Biology) from California State University, Chico
Teaching Credential (K-12) from California State University, Chico
Masters in Administration from St. Mary’s College of California

Years at Carondelet: 37

Jenny Lambert
Mrs. Jenny Lambert

Academic Advisor (Seniors)
(925) 686-5353 x302
jlambert@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 2 Honors
Writing Seminar and Literature Seminar

Education:
BA in English from University of California, Davis

Years at Carondelet: 7

Nancy
Mrs. Nancy Libby '76

Principal
(925) 686-5353 x117
nlibby@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Liberal Arts from Loyola Marymount University
MS in Educational Leadership from California State East Bay

Years at Carondelet: 6

Lisa Sciacca
Mrs. Lisa Sciacca

College and Career Counselor (students G-O)
(925) 686-5353 x188
lsciacca@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Psychology from Flagler College
MA in Counselor Education from University of South Florida
College Counseling Certificate from University of California, San Diego Extension

Years at Carondelet: 4

Neville Susich
Mrs. Neville Susich

Director of College Counseling
College and Career Counselor (students P-Z)
(925) 686-5353 x140
nsusich@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Political Science from University of California, Los Angeles 
MA in Counseling from Saint Mary’s College of California
Certificate in College Admissions Advising – University of California, Berkeley Extension

Years at Carondelet: 14