Student Support Services

 
 

ALPERT_SARAH.JPG
Ms. Sarah (Hultman '92) Alpert

Personal Counselor 
925.686.5353 x156
salpert@carondeleths.org

Years at Carondelet: First           

CRANMER_KRISTIN.JPG
Ms. Kristin Cranmer

College Counseling Assistant
925.686.5353 x138
kcranmer@carondeleths.org

Education:
MA in School Counseling from St. Mary's College of California
BS in Human Development from University of California, Davis

Years at Carondelet: 1

BESAGNO_STACIE.JPG
Mrs. Stacie Besagno

Director of Student Support/Personal Counselor  
925.686.5353 x158
sbesagno@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Psychology from University of California, Berkeley
MS in Counseling from San Francisco State University
CA Pupil Personnel Services Credential (K-12), San Francisco State University 

Years at Carondelet: 7

BRADFORD_JANE.JPG
Mrs. Jane Bradford 

Learning Specialist
925.686.5353 x335
jbradford@carondeleths.org

Education:
Bachelor of Arts,  Learning Disabilities, Monmouth College, Monmouth, Illinois 
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, Level II Mild-Moderate Disabilities Teaching Credential, Reading Specialist Credential, St. Mary's College of California
CLAD certificate, University of San Diego, San Diego, California 

Years at Carondelet: 2

BREAZEALE_LINDA.JPG
Mrs. Linda Breazeale

College and Career Counselor (students A-F)
925.686.5353 x139
lbreazeale@carondeleths.org

Education:
Bachelor of Science from San Francisco State 
Master of Arts in Clinical Psychology, John F. Kennedy University
Specialized Certificate in College Counseling, University of California, San Diego Extension 

Years at Carondelet: 13

DENNE_KAREN.JPG
Ms. Karen Denne

Director of Educational Support/Learning Specialist
925.686.5353 x184
kdenne@carondeleths.org

Courses:
Educational Support

Education:
Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Masters of Science in Special Education, Mild-Moderate Disabilities Option, California State University, East Bay
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, California State University, East Bay
Level II Mild-Moderate Disabilities Option Teaching Credential, California State University, East Bay

Years at Carondelet: 7

Kathy Harris
Ms. Kathy Harris

Director of Academic Advising/Academic Advisor (Freshmen)
925.686.5353 x161
kharris@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Physical Education (minor in Biology) from California State University, Chico
Teaching Credential (K-12) from California State University, Chico
Masters in Administration from St. Mary’s College of California

Years at Carondelet: 37

LAMBERT_JENNY.JPG
Mrs. Jenny Lambert

Academic Advisor (Seniors)
925.686.5353 x302
jlambert@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 2 Honors
Writing Seminar and Literature Seminar

Education:
BA in English from University of California, Davis

Years at Carondelet: 7

 

MAMMOLA_JENNIFER.JPG
Mrs. Jennifer Mammola

Academic Advisor (Juniors) 
925.686.5353 x361
jmammola@carondeleths.org

Courses:
French 1 & 2

Education:
BA in French and Journalism from Baylor University
MA in French from San Francisco State University            

Years at Carondelet: 8

REINWALD_JENNIFER.JPG
Mrs. Jennifer Reinwald

Academic Advisor (Sophomores)
925.686.5353 x370
jreinwald@carondeleths.org

Courses:
English 1 
AP English Literature and Composition

Education:
BA in English from St. Mary’s College of California
MA in Theology from the Graduate Theological Union in Berkeley, CA
Single Subject Teaching Credential in English from St. Mary’s College of California            

Years at Carondelet: 8

SCIACCA_LISA.JPG
Mrs. Lisa Sciacca

College and Career Counselor (students G-O)
925.686.5353 x188
lsciacca@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Psychology from Flagler College
MA in Counselor Education from University of South Florida
College Counseling Certificate from University of California, San Diego Extension

Years at Carondelet: 4

SUSICH_NEVILLE.JPG
Mrs. Neville Susich

Director of College Counseling
College and Career Counselor (students P-Z)
925.686.5353 x140
nsusich@carondeleths.org

Education:
BA in Political Science from University of California, Los Angeles 
MA in Counseling from Saint Mary’s College of California
Certificate in College Admissions Advising – University of California, Berkeley Extension

Years at Carondelet: 14